Service Area

Due to COVID-19, Hearts and Hands is servicing all of Erie County, North Tonawanda, and Lockport.

People who are 60 years and older or disabled qualify for services in any of the areas we serve as denoted on the map. All participants are required to complete an intake assessment in their home before enrolling in the program. Please contact our program manager for details and to schedule an intake at 716-406-8311 ext. 104 or complete the form below.

  Send Us a Services Inquiry  

Leave this field empty
Please fill in all required fields.

I wanted to do something meaningful with my spare time after retirement. People depend on me; they're thankful for what I do and that's a good feeling.

Charlie Volunteer, Hearts and Hands