Staff

Aaron Carlson

Aaron Carlson
Executive Director
acarlson@heartsandhandsfia.org
(716) 406-8311 Ext 108

Tabitha Fisher

Tabitha Fisher
Program Manager
tabitha@heartsandhandsfia.org
(716) 406-8311 Ext 104

Heidi Nicklaus Lefebvre

Heidi Nicklaus Lefebvre
Faith Outreach Manager
hlefebvre@heartsandhandsfia.org
(716) 406-8311 Ext 103

Sally Guerin

Sally Guerin
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
sguerin@heartsandhandsfia.org
(716) 406-8311 Ext 101

Jill Kubiak

Jill Kubiak
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
jkubiak@heartsandhandsfia.org
(716) 406-8311 Ext 109

Suzanne Wagner

Suzanne Wagner
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
swagner@heartsandhandsfia.org
(716) 406-8311 Ext 113