Staff

Kathleen Oczek

Kathleen Oczek

Executive Director

koczek@heartsandhandsfia.org

Eugene Abrahamson

Eugene Abrahamson

Volunteer Engagement Manager

eugene@heartsandhandsfia.org

Lindsey Damico

Lindsey Damico

Coordinator of Volunteer Services

ldamico@heartsandhandsfia.org

Sally Guerin

Sally Guerin

Coordinator of Volunteer Services

sguerin@heartsandhandsfia.org

Tabitha Fisher

Tabitha Fisher

Program Manager

tabitha@heartsandhandsfia.org

Caroline Donnachie

Caroline Donnachie

Bookkeeper/Grant Administrator

cdonnachie@heartsandhandsfia.org

Heidi Lefebvre

Heidi Lefebvre

Coordinator of Volunteer Services

hlefebvre@heartsandhandsfia.org

Jill Kubiak

Jill Kubiak

Coordinator of Volunteer Services

jkubiak@heartsandhandsfia.org

Program Sponsors

Bristol Village County Line Stone Cloisters and Meadows Appartments Friedman & Ranzenhofer Whiting Door Manufacturing Corp.

Business Benefactor

Bank of Akron Bank of Holland Ingram Micro I Squared R Element Co., Inc. Perry's Ice Cream
Share This