Staff

Aaron Carlson

Aaron Carlson
Executive Director
acarlson@heartsandhandsfia.org

Eugene Abrahamson

Eugene Abrahamson
Volunteer Engagement Manager
eugene@heartsandhandsfia.org

Tabitha Fisher

Tabitha Fisher
Program Manager
tabitha@heartsandhandsfia.org

Liz McGough

Liz McGough
Information Manager
liz@heartsandhandsfia.org

Heidi Nicklaus Lefebvre

Heidi Nicklaus Lefebvre
Faith Outreach Manager
hlefebvre@heartsandhandsfia.org

Sally Guerin

Sally Guerin
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
sguerin@heartsandhandsfia.org

Jill Kubiak

Jill Kubiak
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
jkubiak@heartsandhandsfia.org

Suzanne Wagner

Suzanne Wagner
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
swagner@heartsandhandsfia.org